WELCOME TO THE AMERICAN LEGION

America's Largest Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial Icons






Post 189 Officers

 

             POST COMMANDER                    John  Williams           commander@post189.org

             ADJUTANT                                   Mike Timm                  mikehtimm@hotmail.com

             1st VICE COMMANDER               Ron Doyon                  ronalddoyon@att.net

             ASSISTANT VC                            Ed Bliefnick                ehb296@att.net

             2nd VICE COMMANDER              Roy Nelson                 rwnels6610@att.net

             3rd VICE COMMANDER               Bill Dunn                    mopost189@gmail.com

             FINANCE OFFICER                      Larry Sage                  l.sage@comcast.net

             SERVICE OFFICER                      Larry Varner               larry.varner@att.net

             HISTORIAN                                  Fred Price                   fprice@kc.rr.com

             CHAPLAIN                                   David Baker                bakerd@socket.net

             JUDGE ADVOCATE                     Steven Boeck             s.j.boeck@att.net

             SERGEANT at ARMS                  Cliff Biswell                 kedough@aol.com

  

 

 


TOP