WELCOME TO THE AMERICAN LEGION

America's Largest Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial Icons






Post 189 Officers for 2018 -2020

 

 

             POST COMMANDER                           John  Williams           commander@post189.org

             ADJUTANT & JUDGE ADVOCATE      Steve Boeck               s.j.boeck@att.net

             1st VICE COMMANDER                       Ron Doyon                 ronalddoyon@att.net

             ASSISTANT VC                                    Dave Estes                 tankertoad@kc.rr.com

              2nd Vice Commander                       Bill Dunn                    mopost189@gmail.com

     3rd VICE COMMANDER                      David Baker                bakerd@socket.net

     SERVICE OFFICER                             James Harris              jah9588@gmail.com

      FINANCE OFFICER                            Larry Sage                  l.sage@comcast.n

            HISTORIAN                                         Fred Price                   fprice@kc.rr.com

            CHAPLAIN                                           David Baker               bakerd@socket.net

            SERGEANT at ARMS                          Cliff Biswell               kedough@aol.com

  

 

 

Chapter 189 Legion Riders

Leadership for 2018 - 2020

 

             

            Director                                        Dave Baker

            Asst. Director                               Gary Lehman

            Secretary                                      Terry Wright

            Treasurer                                      Roy Rhodes

            Road Captain                                Forrest Malone

            Sgt.at Arms                                  John Totzke,Jr.


TOP